Omen of Shadows

The Omen of Shadows series delves into a darker realm of fantasy where angels and demons roam the earth and creatures of the night are more than just elements from your worst nightmares.

Work in Progress

Volume One:

Ashes to Ashes

Set for release - 2021

Volume Two: Eudoxia's Legacy - TBA

Volume Three: The Light Within - TBA

Volume Four: Dust to Dust - TBA

Cover Art design and model credit are listed under the contributor information on the main page.

© 2016 by The Myatheira Press